Help: Contact Us

For assistance, email standards@artc.com.au.

Standards team

Title Name Email
Manager Standards Melanie Mackie mmackie@artc.com.au
Administration Officer Sharon Woods swoods@artc.com.au
Standards & Procedures Administrator Iwona Iammarrone iiammarrone@artc.com.au
Operations Standards Manager Carolyne Southern csouthern@artc.com.au
Manager Procedures Development Richard Potts rpotts@artc.com.au
Track & Civil Standards Engineer Chris Rykiert crykiert@artc.com.au
Track Engineer John Atie jatie@artc.com.au
Manager Signalling Standards Mayank Jain mjain@artc.com.au
Senior Signal Standards Engineer Nilesh Patel npatel@artc.com.au