Help: Contact Us

For assistance, email standards@artc.com.au.

Standards team

Title Name Email
Manager Standards John Furness JFurness@artc.com.au
Administration Officer (M/T/W)
Standards & Procedures Administrator (TH/F)
Sharon Woods swoods@artc.com.au
Standards & Procedures Administrator (M/T/W) Iwona Iammarrone Iiammarrone@artc.com.au
Manager Procedures Development Richard Potts RPotts@artc.com.au
Operations Standards Manager Carolyne Southern Csouthern@artc.com.au
Track & Civil Standards Engineer TBC  
Track Engineer Xilin Lu xlu@artc.com.au
Signal Standards Engineer TBC  
Signalling Engineer Standards TBC  
Standards Engineer John Atie jatie@artc.com.au
Assurance Engineer Nick Petticrew npetticrew@artc.com.au