Help: Contact Us

For assistance, email standards@artc.com.au.

Standards team

Title Name Email
Manager Standards John Furness JFurness@artc.com.au
Administration Officer (M/T/W)
Standards & Procedures Administrator (TH/F)
Sharon Woods swoods@artc.com.au
Standards & Procedures Administrator (M/T/W) Iwona Iammarrone Iiammarrone@artc.com.au
Manager Procedures Development Richard Potts RPotts@artc.com.au
Operations Standards Manager Carolyne Southern Csouthern@artc.com.au
Track & Civil Standards Engineer David Ogucha DOgucha@artc.com.au
Track Engineer Xilin Lu xlu@artc.com.au
Signal Standards Engineer Trevor Moore TMoore@artc.com.au
Signalling Engineer Standards Arul Logananthan alogananthan@artc.com.au
Standards Engineer John Atie jatie@artc.com.au

Enquiry Form

Email us at standards@artc.com.au or by using the following form:

For enquiries regarding Engineering Standards, Procedures, Waiver, New Equipment & System Approvals and other technical issues.

Please note, fields marked with a * are required fields.

Enquiry Type *  
Name *  
Organisation *  
Title *  
Email *  
Phone *  
Address  
ARTC Network Location    
ARTC Project  
Enquiry *  
What is the purpose of this enquiry?  
Priority *  
    
Version: Intranet Quick wins page